Log in

11 April 2010 @ 01:18 pm

here @ jaded_lights | watch?
02 April 2010 @ 02:26 pm
By HyoleeSubs @ YouTube

01 April 2010 @ 09:35 am
Two years after her best-selling It's Hyorish, Lee Hyo Ri is back with her brand new fourth album H-Logic. Teaming up with New York-based musician Ryan Jhun and up-and-coming composer Bahnus, K-pop's biggest diva introduces fans to her unique brand of music and logic through 14 exciting new tracks. In contrast to the current electronica trend, the album employs more acoustic instruments for a "real" dance and hip-hop sound. Hyo Ri collaborates with none other than her former Family Outing co-star Dae Sung of Big Bang for the anticipated duet How Did We Get. Plus she invited 4Minutes's Ji Yoon and After School's Bekah to feature in Bring It Back, and Leessang's Gary and Mighty Mouth's Sang Chul show up as guest rappers for the star-packed album as well. Hyo Ri also gets to reveal her songwriting talent in her self-penned Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.

1. I'm Back
2. Love Sign -Feat by 상추(마이티마우스) (feat. Sangchoo of Mighty Mouth)
3. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Feat by Ceejay of Freshboyz
4. Feel The Same
5. Bring It Back -Feat by 베카(애프터스쿨), 전지윤(포미닛) (feat. Bekah [After School] and Jeon Jiyoon [4Minute])
6. Highlight -Feat by Bizzy
7. 그네 -Feat by 개리(리쌍) (GeuNe - feat. Garry [LeeSsang])
8. Scandal
9. 100 Percent
10. Want Me Back
11. How Did We Get -Duet by 대성(빅뱅) (DaeSung [Big Bang])
12. So cold
13. Get 2 Know -Feat by Double K
14. MEMORY -Feat by Bizzy

2istedStRsPro @ YouTube.

Note: So apparently this isn't THE comeback song. Some of the comments on YT and various other sites just state that it is an MV for the album, but the comeback song maybe what was in the teaser clip. Regardless, I really like the song.

Album is for pre-order at YesAsia.
29 March 2010 @ 01:04 pm
I... don't even know...

From AsianMusicVideoHD at YouTube.
From Omona They Didn't.

- March 29th: Comeback teaser video release
- April 1st: Tracklist and music video release
- April 8th: [H-Logic] the full release


After constantly pushing back her comeback date, Korean sex icon Lee Hyori announced earlier this month that she had finally finished recording her album. It was then reported that her title track had been confirmed and that her comeback would be in April.

We’re now glad to report that the sexy superstar will be officially returning to the k-pop scene on April 2nd!

Lee Hyori’s 4th album has been in the works for a long time and has been highly anticipated for almost half a year now. The identity of the title track and concept still remains a mystery, but it’s only a matter of time before we start receiving small teasers for next week’s release. Let’s also not forget that Lee Hyori also collaborated with 4minute’s Jiyoon and After School’s Bekah in a powerful hip-hop track that will be part of this album.

No doubt this comeback has been a greatness in the making. 2009 was a time for idol groups to make their big debuts, but 2010 is definitely going to be the solo artists’ time to steal the spotlight. And with Rain making a comeback a few days before Lee Hyori, it looks like Korea’s hottest male and female will be battling it out for the #1 spot!
23 March 2010 @ 11:22 am
Late as heck. Hyori is at the halfway mark. Probably won't post anything else unless it is about Vol. 4.

22 March 2010 @ 04:14 pm
[05] After School
[03] Lee Hyori
[11] So Nyuh Shi Dae
[08] T-Ara
[04] Wonder Girls
[03] Misc.

Teaser : Photobucket Photobucket

More here at yatta_iconz